Man vs. God Video

 

Powerful

 

A friend shared this with me tonight. I felt it was incredibly powerful.

At many points along the way I heard gentle reminders of my own selfish ways –

How often, I too, have resisted God’s leading over the years.

 

If nothing else this was incredibly creative; but I hope you like it.

 

 

Resistance is futile.

So, why do we argue with our maker? Because we don’t understand Fear.

We become fear when WE don’t FOCUS on HIM.

Blessings,

-Kenzel

Leave a Reply

