What Christmas is All About!

 

I heard this on Air1 this morning and HAD to share it with YOU!

Keep your focus on the baby in the manger…

The reason we celebrate THIS season

 

 

 


Holman Christian Standard Bible Psalm 149:3
Let them praise His name with dancing and make music to Him with tambourine and lyre.

 

 

Why shouldn’t we sing and dance and celebrate God’s Gift to this world?

Let’s start the week off right! Lord, fill us with the Peace and Hope that only you can give us!

Be Blessed,

-Kenzel

6 thoughts on “What Christmas is All About!

  1. Oh yes!! I love this song! Too perfect that you posted a video. I’m posting my first personal video on Wednesday and FREAKING OUT!!! This really calmed me down and allowed me to remember WHY I’m doing what I’m doing. Thanks!

    Like

Leave a Reply

