Shared from WordPress

I’ve been watching MannaFest for a while now. If I miss it on the gospel channels I catch it on YouTube when I can. I have gained a lot of insight from it

Some of you may not have heard of Perry Stone.  I’ve read several of his books, the most recent: “There’s a Crack in your Armor,” regarding Spiritual Warfare (based on Ephesians 6). I highly recommend it.

I am sharing this because Perry mentions Damascus. And I read somewhere else recently about the fall of Damascus.
I’ve learned that when The Lord repeatedly brings certain things to mind, we need to pay attention.

Sharing a message from Perry Stone – http://wp.me/p47w6T-RV

2 thoughts on “Shared from WordPress

  1. Good word!! I must apologize! This is the first time I have actually read one of yours FROM your blog site! I like the layout. I LOVE the power of the truth in what this post says as well as Perry’s word about watching for cracks in our armor!! Keep on keepin’ on for Him

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

