What message will you send?

I realize that in recent weeks this blog has remained quiet.

The LORD has given me a lot to think on in the last few months.

This is the 3rd or 4th blog post I have shared in 2 days.

For the first time, in a long time, I have felt His promptings to share certain articles and insights. This is not something I take lightly.

This is not a run-of-the-mill election cycle. This election process COUNTS more than you can imagine.

Whatever you do, even if you do not know who to vote for or had thought you might abstain from casting your ballot…please – please PRAY for wisdom, knowledge and personal insight – use the next few days to seek GOD. Listen for HIM to answer. And finally consider the message below:

God is sending us a message this Presidential Election! – http://wp.me/p2PUCI-721

This entry was posted on November 3, 2016, in Prayers. Bookmark the permalink.