The Black Sabbath

(I originally titled this post: Do not take this message lightly…I was directed to re-title it with the Words He gave me.)

I sat down to spend time with The Father and read scripture several hours ago.

As I did so, this happened:

 

Friday April 14 – 8:01pm

“Black Sabbath – Write it down – Black Sabbath”

What does this mean? What are you trying to say LORD?

“The Black Sabbath is about more than remembering my Son’s: Once for ALL sacrifice-

What will it take to turn the hearts of people to me? What do the people need to hear to recognize that no mortal human man (or men) can save you?

I CREATED Man.

I know the hearts of each soul that existed (From Adam to Donald)

I know your thoughts. I know how many of you doubt my promises. Many believe I have tarried. Many believe you have a reprieve.

Have I not told you of my plans? Have you read them? They have been waiting for you to discover between Genesis and Revelation. Yet most pay me lip service regarding these books and the words they contain.

I do not want to see anyone perish but as your just and True God I do not turn a blind eye from sin.

My Love for EACH of you is Eternal. I only want to be able to share the wonders of Heaven and my presence WITH you. That is not possible if you chose to ignore me.

Don’t run from your sin. Don’t hide it – don’t ignore it.  Give it to ME. Surrender. Turn away from your sin and repent.

MY SON DID NOT DIE IN VAIN. HE DIED TO CREATE THE NEW COVENANT.

Chose today – Chose Now whom you will serve.  It is only the narrow – road, the narrow path Jesus (Yeshua) followed that leads to Paradise.

My Redemption draweth Nigh.

 

I ask that you take this message to The Father and Spirit in prayer.

The following scriptures accompany the above message.

(Heb 9:12)

(Hab 2:1-3)

(Rom 1:18-20)

(Ps 136)

(Rom 6:12)

(Rom 6:13)

(Heb 9:15)

(Joshua 24:14-15)

