Words of Knowledge for Samantha

 

I’m going to open this blog post with a WORD of Prayer:

Heavenly Father: I ask that you cover this message with not just your love, but your truth. Allow it to provide whatever message is needed to sustain, uplift, overcome or edify. Your WORD is what carries us each day and will carry us into Eternity. Amen

This morning as I was driving I heard the name “Samantha.” I figured I would need to keep my eyes and ears open to be able to know when “Samantha” crossed my path. I don’t think I personally know of anyone by this name so I figured The Father would point her out to me.

As it happens, I was watching the Operating in the Gifts of the Spirit video series and as I did, I then heard, “Write to Samantha.”-  I understood I was to write the letter on this blog and Samantha would be guided to come here and read it. I don’t take the directive of the Holy Spirit lightly, so I’m going to obey and follow his lead. Here is God’s Word for you, Samantha:

(Received on January 30th 2016 ~11:30am)

(Update: Last week, as I was shopping and in the check out line…the cashier’s name was Samantha. As I noticed her name I took a long pause. Tonight, somehow I knew seeing that name was a gentle reminder to post/publish this. 4/15/2017)

“Samantha,

My Dearest Daughter…thank you for following my lead and for arriving at this place and point in time. I know the journey has been difficult – I have seen every moment and felt every emotion you have had to endure. The road has been paved (often not) with difficulty but it will not be this way forever. Please know that I hold every tear you have shed. I have shouldered your burdens and heartaches; I have been right there, even if it seems at time that I am a million miles away. The truth is, I have been right by your side – and I will remain there.

Do not lose heart.

Do not lose hope

Keep seeking ME.

Let the Peace of my Presence fill you.

Allow my Love to penetrate into your deepest hurts and help restore you. I AM your Healer. What you need, I can provide – just ASK. Know that I AM on your side and you are never alone.”

 

And Finally I am supposed to share this with you: Here is The Aaronic Blessing. From Numbers 6: 24-27 (KJV)

24 The Lord bless thee, and keep thee:

25 The Lord make his face shine upon thee, and be gracious unto thee:

26 The Lord lift up his countenance upon thee, and give thee peace.

27 And they shall put my name upon the children of Israel, and I will bless them.

God Bless you, Samantha…you are a precious jewel in God’s eyes….

-Kenzel

 

Leave a Reply

