Word of Knowledge for: The Audible Sapphire

I did not get full sleep last night. I am still in the process of trying to make sense of the last month.

Be that as it may, while I was cleaning up tonight, I was  talking with The Father about why I’m continuing to feel so “out of sorts” – and that was when I heard the words “holding pattern” mentioned, again. I remember hearing that term softly whispered a couple of times last week.

“What do you mean holding pattern?” I petitioned.

“Do you recall the Word of Knowledge I gave you to share? I have already given you two…”

“Yes, I thought I might delay sharing them since I’ve never done it on the blog…”

“There is no time like the present. You are in a holding pattern until you do so.”

“You have got to be kidding…”

“I do have a sense of humor, but you are still in a holding pattern until you release them.”

Folks, this blog is my only platform at the moment…and since it’s the one He gave me, I better act accordingly.

In the last week or so, I read an entry out of the Book of Mysteries (Day 106) titled The Audible Sapphire.

The following is a partial dialogue of the lesson:

Teacher: “The Hebrew word for sapphire comes from the Hebrew root saphar. And saphar means to speak, to tell, or to declare.”

Student: “So the word sapphire ultimately means to speak? What’s the connection?”

“The connection is this,” said the teacher. “More precious than any treasured jewel is the Word. Every Word of God is a sapphire, a spoken sapphire, and yet much more precious. If one has no treasures in this world, but has the Word of God, then one is rich. Every Word of God is a treasure of priceless value. So when you read or hear a Word from God, receive it as if you were receiving a priceless jewel. And give it the same way.”

Not very long after I read this day’s lesson; I received the following:

“I want you to tell the ‘Firefighting Medic’ that he is my Audible Sapphire. He seeks me with his whole heart. Because of this, he is one of the richest men.

Be assured, My son, that in the days to come – though you care for the injured and hurting in your vocation – The WORDS you speak will do more than express thought. They will feed men’s hearts, change lives and bring the dead to life.”

The above could apply to just one person, or more than one person. If you are reading it and you identify with it in your soul – as in – you know that you KNOW that The Holy Spirit is talking to YOU then the message is likely for you.

I am only sharing it out of obedience.

May each of you Be Blessed beyond measure, just by  reading this,

Kenzel

