Your Kingdom Authority – Follow Up

God and The Holy Spirit are really up to something.

The blog post I was prompted to write (on April 5th) You – Have- Kingdom Authority  is climbing up the ladder to become one of the most popular posts He has had me “pen.”

Interestingly, the most read blog post – To Date – not to mention the shortest…that was “Spirit” led is “The Clash” and suffice it to say, I don’t really remember the process of writing it. It happened that fast…

 

Regardless of what the world sees, says or thinks – everything going on points to Matthew 24.

What I’m trying to say is that the issue of our Kingdom Authority, here on Earth, is about to shift into high gear. Are you Ready? How many of you have been hearing the words: “Get Ready or Be Ready.”

Although I am becoming extremely cautious about what I share on this platform I also cannot ignore teachings from others that will help readers of this blog, especially if they have helped me.

I have listened to Perry Stone for a couple of years now and also read several of his books. Much of what he says resonates with me. Yesterday he shared his weekly Manna-fest presentation taped while on tour from Jericho, Israel. This week’s topic is titled “Lifting The Enemy’s Gag Order.”

Perry said something which I have included and quoted (below) that made me realize I needed to share the video message as a follow up blog post:

 

“No Authority can be released from

a believer until it is spoken”

Perry Stone’s “Manna-Fest” – Published Friday April 13, 2017

Lifting The Enemy’s Gag Order

 

Here are further scriptural confirmations I was given today to share regarding YOUR KINGDOM AUTHORITY:

Luke 10:19 King James Version (KJV)

19 Behold, I give unto you power to tread on serpents and scorpions, and over all the power of the enemy: and nothing shall by any means hurt you.

Acts 1:8 King James Version (KJV)

But ye shall receive power, after that the Holy Ghost is come upon you: and ye shall be witnesses unto me both in Jerusalem, and in all Judaea, and in Samaria, and unto the uttermost part of the earth.

Friends,

You and I – WE truly do HAVE Kingdom Authority. If you don’t or don’t know how to get it – ASK Him for it.

Maybe it’s time we individually ask Jesus HOW to use and WIELD the Power we have been given…

 

Blessings,

Kenzel

