Revelation Generation: Do you hear it?

 

The Father has prompted me to share this now. I hesitated in doing so after I received it yesterday, in the early morning hours.

But last evening, while taking a walk…I gazed at the sky and trees…all the beauty and I thought: “God, when you tell us in your WORD you are going to shake things, what does that mean?”

“Child, I created what you see and my crowning achievement in all of that was Man. EVERYTHING you see around you will be shaken.” As HE said this, I was looking at the ground in front of me, already cracked and worn from time and use, the sun and elements. That’s when He went on to say, “Yes, even the ground around you, that already appears cracked and worn will be shaken. Nothing will be left as you see it.

This is part of Redemption: Mankind will not see it as such, but in order to bring restoration, the things I had you write about – the things to come as described in the Books of Daniel and Revelation…they must happen.”

 


*This was so difficult to write. Please, as you read this, I ask that you seek the Holy Spirit. Pray for Wisdom, Knowledge, Clarity and Peace.*

 

Do you hear it?

War is coming.

As it has been written in Matthew 24. As you have read in My Word…look to and read again! Understand and ask ME about Wars and Rumors of Wars…

The time is closing in when the rumors will be no more and the reality of Matthew 24 will be before your eyes.

It will arrive in ways you do not expect – though I have provided warnings through The Prophets of Old and though you see turmoil beginning world wide – you heed not.

The war on soil that comes from man – will be a show of force unseen and difficult to comprehend. Men and their machines on wheels…remember these words.

In My Word, it has been spoken of men fainting  because of that which they witness on the landscape, a landscape that once was, will be no more.

Man’s pride has left no room for him to trust what the God of Creation has already warned about in scripture. Men’s hearts will fail them because their eyes will see things beyond the reality of the natural world they live in. 

The church as it exists on earth today is nearly unrecognizable to ME. Shepherds tickle ears to appease their congregations and in doing so the flocks have failed to both repent and have not heeded my pleas for them to get to KNOW ME in my WRITTEN WORD. Being a believer is about more than attending a one hour church service or even spending half your day in your buildings. 

Your bodies are temples where my Spirit should reign and rule – yet the buildings you visit and “attend” get more attention than the TRUE relationship I would most treasure you focusing on – By CHOICE rather than “ritual presentation.” This is part of my Free Will for you. And yet, you chose not.

Your Spirits, your inner man are weak. Physical strength is only a small part of the battle in the days ahead. Without your personal spirit strengthened by ME and without My Holy Spirit actively living within you.

The Days ahead will be perilous.

The days of warning are behind and that which must happen to usher in the Kingdom age is before you.

Pray and Ask that you be counted worthy.

Listen only for My VOICE and

Don’t look back.

Remember how to use My Armor and My Name.

These will be your protection.

I Love You,

I AM Jesus Christ

I AM Yeshua Hamaschiach

 

These are the scriptures you should reference as you seek Truth

Matthew 24:2

Genesis 19:26

Ephesians 6:10-18

Luke 12:36

2 Timothy 4:3-4

Ephesians 3:16

Psalm 91

4 thoughts on “Revelation Generation: Do you hear it?

Leave a Reply

