Childlike

Like a child who can’t wait for their birthday to arrive or the first light of Christmas morning…I have been asking & praying fervently for insight. 

I know I recently wrote about The Father’s Prophetic time clock on another site – but nothing could have surprised me more than (after having done so) hearing confirmation after confirmation regarding those insights and prayers.

The confirmations I have received have caused me to take pause in writing. Instead, I’m going to share a couple blog posts here that brought tears to my eyes upon first reading it. 

Historic events are taking place before our eyes and I was humbled to watch some of those things occurring this week via live internet streaming.

The times and days we are living in are like no other. ..

The Days of Revelation Are Begun

Manchild

