Beast System

Inching ever closer.

Creeping in like a fog.

Every time I turn around, I get a whiff of your foul scent.

People see you as convenience and ease – I see you otherwise.

One of your minions stopped by my house in the last year, during campaign season.

I’d never met him until then, face to face. In that moment, I saw him in the Spirit. Your minions are within our government – that is why I write this, right now.

I got confirmation today. The War in the Heavens must be transitioning – that is the only thing that makes sense. You are among those in favor of 15 Minute Cities. In favor of pushing the W-Ekon-4orum ideology.

You have been found out – because now I see “WHO” you truly align yourself with.


We stopped by “Whole Foods” at the end of last week. My daughter and I were in a check out line.

When we arrived at the “Pay” screen, I stopped in my tracks. In front of me was now another new tech device. A palm reader to utilize the hand as a form of payment. The first thing I said was, “what on earth is this? is it for a chip?” The cashier said, “oh no, its for the palm of the hand.” My daughter was likewise, utterly floored, and stopped to take a picture to show her friend. I was surprised by my daughter’s reaction to the palm reader because she already uses her fingerprint and facial recognition on her phone. “Mom, I will never use a palm reader. I’ve read the Book of Revelation. I know full well about the mark and buying or selling. A chip, and finger print and facial recognition on a card or phone is one thing, but using your hand to buy something – is next level Biblical.” (Job 21:27)

As we finished our purchase, the customer behind us asked “would you use that palm reading device?”

I responded, “there is no way in h-ll.” To which she replied, “Good for you! Neither would I.”

I went back to that store two days ago and asked another cashier, “are people really using this thing?”

“Yeah, surprisingly, they are….”

“Really?”

To which she replied,”but you might be surprised at who is actually using it – Seniors and the elderly. The ones that have come through my line are really into it.”

Guess what else our local store was installing?

Self-check kiosks –

Additional “Food for Thought”

I went to Wal-Mart yesterday to pick up something for my son. The store looked rather different. The produce section was smaller (much smaller) than before. The Aisles of inventory have been adjusted – there is much more floor space – as has the width between those aisles. I won’t even go into the subject of prices, as for the payment system set up. Oh my – twice as many of the self check kiosks and maybe 3 dedicated cashiers. Read between the lines and if you understand what this means, hit the “like” button.

#BeastSystem #Agenda2030 #TechDevice #Revelation13:17